Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Thu 20th Sep 2018

Class Worship (Alder)

09:15 - 09:30

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Victorian Day

Mon 24th Sep 2018

Bikeability Week 1 (Year 6)

Mon 24th Sep 2018

Teaching and Learning Week – No teacher led clubs this week

Cheltenham Schools Swimming Gala

Mon 24th Sep 2018

Teaching and Learning Week – no teacher led clubs

Isle of Wight Friday 6th July 2018

Level 3 Gloucestershire Schools Mountain Biking Competition

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Wed 26th Sep 2018

Year 2 trip to Slimbridge

09:00 - 15:00

House Cross Country 2018

Thu 27th Sep 2018

Class Worship (Rowan)

09:15 - 09:30

The Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics Competition

Mon 1st Oct 2018

Bikeability Week 2 (Year 6)

Tue 2nd Oct 2018

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Year 5 Victorian Day

Thu 4th Oct 2018

Class Worship (Lime)

09:15 - 09:30

Tue 9th Oct 2018

Leckhampton School Prayer Group Meeting

08:50 - 09:30

Wed 10th Oct 2018

Meeting for parents – Launch of Leckhampton Curriculum

18:30 - 19:30

Qualified FA coaching at Leckhampton Primary School!

Thu 11th Oct 2018

Reception Welcome Service – St Peter’s Church

09:30

Fri 12th Oct 2018

Class Worship (Poplar)

09:15 - 09:30

Year 6 Drama

Thu 18th Oct 2018

Class Worship (Pine)

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 19th Oct 2018

End of Term 1

Mon 29th Oct 2018

Term 2

Tue 30th Oct 2018

Reception 2019 Open Morning

Tue 6th Nov 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings

16:30 - 19:00

Thu 8th Nov 2018

School Photographs (Individual and Sibling Groups)

Thu 8th Nov 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings

15:30 - 18:00

Isle of Wight Thursday 5th July 2018

IOW Wednesday 4th July 2018