Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Harvest

Year 2 Visit to Slimbridge

Firefighters Visit Reception

Thu 18th Oct 2018

Class Worship (Pine)

09:15 - 09:30

Ryder Cup

Bikeability

Prince of Wales Athletics

Fri 19th Oct 2018

End of Term 1

Wimblehampton

Mon 29th Oct 2018

Term 2

Tue 30th Oct 2018

Reception 2019 Open Morning

Tue 6th Nov 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings

16:30 - 19:00

Stringfever

Year 4 Scrumptious Savouries

St Peter’s Church Harvest Festival

Thu 8th Nov 2018

School Photographs (Individual and Sibling Groups)

Cheltenham Schools Swimming Gala

Thu 8th Nov 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings

15:30 - 18:00

Thu 8th Nov 2018

Class Worship (Aspen)

09:15 - 09:30

Level 3 Gloucestershire Schools Mountain Biking Competition

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Fri 9th Nov 2018

FOLPS Bag2School

House Cross Country 2018

Tue 13th Nov 2018

Leckhampton School Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:30

Victorian Day

Thu 15th Nov 2018

Class Worship (Holly)

09:15 - 09:30

The Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics Competition

Wed 21st Nov 2018

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Thu 22nd Nov 2018

Class Worship (Chestnut)

09:15 - 09:30

Mon 26th Nov 2018

Teaching and Learning Week – no teacher led clubs

Tue 27th Nov 2018

Last Swimming Session

Isle of Wight Friday 6th July 2018

Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Christmas Tree Blessing

15:30

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Year 5 Victorian Day

Thu 6th Dec 2018

Class Worship (Cherry)

09:15 - 09:30

Year 6 Drama

Fri 7th Dec 2018

FOLPS Christmas Fair

Tue 11th Dec 2018

Year 1 Nativity Dress Rehearsal

09:30

Tue 11th Dec 2018

Leckhampton School Prayer Group Meeting

08:50 - 09:30