Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Thu 23rd Nov 2017

Poplar Class Worship (Respect)

09:15 - 09:30

Thu 23rd Nov 2017

NHS Flu Immunisation for Reception to Year 4 Pupils

Thu 30th Nov 2017

Chestnut Class Worship (Respect)

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 1st Dec 2017

FoLPS Christmas Fair

17:30 - 19:30

Year 3 Local History Walk

Anti-Bullying Awareness Month

Tue 5th Dec 2017

Year 1 Nativity (Dress rehearsal)

10:45 - 11:45

Wed 6th Dec 2017

Year 1 Nativity Performance

10:30 - 11:30

2017 Leckhampton House Tug of War Competition

Art -Myself as an Artist

Bikeability

Wed 6th Dec 2017

Year 1 Nativity Performance

18:00 - 19:00

Cycling

Thu 7th Dec 2017

Leckhampton School Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:45

Disgusting Sandwiches

Mapwork

2018 Reception Intake Open Days

Fri 15th Dec 2017

End of Term 2

Art Portraits

Fri 15th Dec 2017

Christmas Service

14:00 - 14:30

Tue 2nd Jan 2018

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Wed 3rd Jan 2018

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Wimblehampton

Thu 4th Jan 2018

Start of Term 3

School Sport County Finals

Maths in Year 2

Concert Series 2017

Sibeal Pounder Visits Leckhampton

Waitrose

Planting

Thu 11th Jan 2018

Rowan Class Worship (Compassion)

09:15 - 09:30

Isle of Wight 2017

Thu 18th Jan 2018

Leckhampton School Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:45

Thu 18th Jan 2018

Juniper Class Worship (Compassion)

09:15 - 09:30

Wed 24th Jan 2018

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Climbing Wall Experience Days

Thu 25th Jan 2018

Maple Class Worship (Compassion)

09:15 - 09:30

Cheltenham Schools’ Swimming Gala

Thu 1st Feb 2018

Larch Class Worship (Compassion)

09:15 - 09:30

Thu 8th Feb 2018

Hazel Class Worship (Compassion)

09:15 - 09:30