Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Cheltenham Schools Swimming Gala

Isle of Wight Friday 6th July 2018

Level 3 Gloucestershire Schools Mountain Biking Competition

Tue 17th Jul 2018

Leckhampton School Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:45

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Year 5 Victorian Day

Year 6 Drama

House Cross Country 2018

Wed 18th Jul 2018

Year 6 Production

13:45

Wed 18th Jul 2018

Year 6 Production

18:30

Isle of Wight Thursday 5th July 2018

The Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics Competition

IOW Wednesday 4th July 2018

Qualified FA coaching at Leckhampton Primary School!

Isle of Wight Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Mon 23rd Jul 2018

Year 6 Leavers Disco

Isle of Wight Monday 2nd July 2018

Tue 24th Jul 2018

Reception Pirate Day

Anti-Bullying Awareness Month

The Moon Thieves

Wed 25th Jul 2018

End of Term 6

Mon 3rd Sep 2018

In Service Day (Staff only to attend)

Year 3 Landscape Artists

2017 Leckhampton House Tug of War Competition

Tue 4th Sep 2018

Term 1 2018/2019

Cycling

2018 Reception Intake Open Days

Fri 19th Oct 2018

End of Term 1

Mon 29th Oct 2018

Term 2

Thu 20th Dec 2018

End of Term 2

Fri 21st Dec 2018

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Mon 7th Jan 2019

Term 3

Fri 15th Feb 2019

End of Term 3

Mon 25th Feb 2019

Term 4

Fri 5th Apr 2019

End of Term 4

Wimblehampton

Tue 23rd Apr 2019

Term 5

Fri 24th May 2019

End of Term 5

Mon 3rd Jun 2019

In Service Day (Staff only to attend)

Tue 4th Jun 2019

Term 6