Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Cheltenham Schools Swimming Gala

Mon 3rd Sep 2018

In Service Day (Staff only to attend)

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Level 3 Gloucestershire Schools Mountain Biking Competition

Tue 4th Sep 2018

Term 1 2018/2019

House Cross Country 2018

Victorian Day

The Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics Competition

Wed 12th Sep 2018

Y6 meeting for parents – Secondary Transfer information

19:00

Tue 18th Sep 2018

Swimming starts

Isle of Wight Friday 6th July 2018

Wed 19th Sep 2018

Meeting for 2018 Reception Parents

19:30 - 20:30

Mon 24th Sep 2018

Bikeability Week 1(Year 6)

Qualified FA coaching at Leckhampton Primary School!

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Mon 24th Sep 2018

Teaching and Learning Week – No teacher led clubs this week

Wed 26th Sep 2018

Year 2 trip to Slimbridge

09:00 - 15:00

Anti-Bullying Awareness Month

Year 5 Victorian Day

2017 Leckhampton House Tug of War Competition

Year 6 Drama

Isle of Wight Thursday 5th July 2018

Mon 1st Oct 2018

Bikeability Week 2 (Year 6)

Tue 2nd Oct 2018

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

IOW Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wed 10th Oct 2018

Meeting for parents – Launch of Leckhampton Curriculum

18:30 - 19:30

Wed 17th Oct 2018

Reception Welcome Service – St Peter’s Church

09:30

Cycling

Fri 19th Oct 2018

End of Term 1

Isle of Wight Tuesday 3rd July 2018

2018 Reception Intake Open Days

Wimblehampton

Isle of Wight Monday 2nd July 2018

Mon 29th Oct 2018

Term 2

Tue 6th Nov 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings

16:30 - 19:00

Thu 8th Nov 2018

School Photographs (Individual and Sibling Groups)

Thu 8th Nov 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings

15:30 - 18:00

Wed 21st Nov 2018

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Mon 26th Nov 2018

Teaching and Learning Week – no teacher led clubs

Tue 27th Nov 2018

Last Swimming Session