Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Isle of Wight 2017

Cheltenham Festival of Performing Arts

iSing Pop

Fun on the Farm

Jonah – a report by Frankie, Year 3

Fri 30th Jun 2017

Lido Splash

Biome project

What’s It Like Outside?

Cheltenham Schools Level 2 Mountain Biking

Tue 4th Jul 2017

Term 6 Swimming ends

Thu 6th Jul 2017

Informal Open Evening

18:00 - 19:30

Fri 7th Jul 2017

FoLPS Summer Fair

17:00 - 19:30

House Music Competition 2017

Tue 11th Jul 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:50

Year 3 visit to Waitrose

School Charities Day

Rocks are fascinating!

Spring Term Sports Report

Wed 12th Jul 2017

Year 6 Production

Wed 19th Jul 2017

Year 6 Leavers Disco

Cursive handwriting in Reception

Fri 21st Jul 2017

End of Term 6

The Police visit Reception

Chilled Chocolate Desserts

Fri 21st Jul 2017

Leavers Service

09:30 - 11:00

Girls’ Football Tournament

Mon 24th Jul 2017

In Service Day

Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Schools Gymnastics Level 2 Open Competition

Tue 25th Jul 2017

In Service Day

House Cross Country 2017

Mon 4th Sep 2017

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Tue 5th Sep 2017

Term 1

House Tug of War 2016

Sun 1st Oct 2017

Cheltenham Schools’ Half Marathon Challenge (Y3-5)

Thu 19th Oct 2017

End of Term 1

Fri 20th Oct 2017

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Mon 30th Oct 2017

Start of Term 2

Fri 15th Dec 2017

End of Term 2

Tue 2nd Jan 2018

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Wed 3rd Jan 2018

In Service Day (staff only to attend)