Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Wed 27th Sep 2017

Secondary Transfer Meeting Year 6 Parents

19:30 - 20:15

Maths in Year 2

Sibeal Pounder Visits Leckhampton

Thu 28th Sep 2017

Willow Class Worship (Respect)

09:15 - 09:30

Waitrose

Cycling

Sun 1st Oct 2017

Cheltenham Schools’ Half Marathon Challenge (Y3-5)

Isle of Wight 2017

2018 Reception Intake Open Days

Thu 5th Oct 2017

Lime Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Fun on the Farm

Wimblehampton

Author Visit

School Sport County Finals

Wed 11th Oct 2017

House Tug of War

14:00

Concert Series 2017

Thu 12th Oct 2017

Leckhampton School Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:45

Thu 12th Oct 2017

Whole School Class Worship (Harvest)

09:15 - 09:30

Planting

Tue 17th Oct 2017

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Climbing Wall Experience Days

Cheltenham Schools’ Swimming Gala

Jonah – a report by Frankie, Year 3

Cheltenham Festival of Performing Arts

iSing Pop

Wed 18th Oct 2017

Reception Welcome Service (St Peter’s Church)

09:30 - 10:30

Biome project

What’s It Like Outside?

Thu 19th Oct 2017

End of Term 1

Thu 19th Oct 2017

Holly Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Year 3 visit to Waitrose

Fri 20th Oct 2017

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Mon 30th Oct 2017

Start of Term 2

Tue 7th Nov 2017

Parent Teacher Consultations

16:30 - 19:00

Tue 7th Nov 2017

Leckhampton School Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:45

Thu 9th Nov 2017

Parent Teacher Consultations

15:30 - 18:00

Thu 9th Nov 2017

Individual and Sibling Group Photos

Thu 9th Nov 2017

Pine Class Worship (Anti-bullying)

09:15 - 09:30

Tue 14th Nov 2017

Reception 2018 Intake Open Day

Wed 15th Nov 2017

Reception 2018 Intake Open Day