Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Girls’ Football

One minute challenge!!

Forces

The Good Shepherd Project

Wed 21st Nov 2018

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Harvest

Thu 22nd Nov 2018

Class Worship (Chestnut)

09:15 - 09:30

Mon 26th Nov 2018

Teaching and Learning Week – no teacher led clubs

Tue 27th Nov 2018

Last Swimming Session

Year 2 Visit to Slimbridge

Ryder Cup

Prince of Wales Athletics

Firefighters Visit Reception

Wimblehampton

Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Christmas Tree Blessing

15:30

Bikeability

Stringfever

Thu 6th Dec 2018

Class Worship (Cherry)

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 7th Dec 2018

FOLPS Christmas Fair

Tue 11th Dec 2018

Year 1 Nativity Dress Rehearsal

09:30

Year 4 Scrumptious Savouries

St Peter’s Church Harvest Festival

Tue 11th Dec 2018

Leckhampton School Prayer Group Meeting

08:50 - 09:30

Wed 12th Dec 2018

Year 1 Nativity

10:30

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Cheltenham Schools Swimming Gala

Victorian Day

Level 3 Gloucestershire Schools Mountain Biking Competition

Isle of Wight Friday 6th July 2018

Wed 12th Dec 2018

Year 1 Nativity

18:00

Thu 13th Dec 2018

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Mon 17th Dec 2018

Reception Christmas Song Recital

14:45

Year 5 Trip to Bath

Thu 20th Dec 2018

End of Term 2

Thu 20th Dec 2018

Christmas Service for Pupils

14:00

Fri 21st Dec 2018

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Mon 7th Jan 2019

Term 3

Tue 15th Jan 2019

Leckhampton School Prayer Group Meeting

08:50 - 09:30

Thu 17th Jan 2019

Class Worship (Maple)

09:15 - 09:30

Mon 21st Jan 2019

Teaching and Learning Week – no teacher led clubs