Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Patterns

Hoses and stethoscopes

Baby Jesus in the Woodland Area

School Council and School Charity news 2016-17

Wed 7th Dec 2016

Year 1 Performance

Thu 8th Dec 2016

Alder Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Tue 13th Dec 2016

Rotary Club Carol Concert Y6 and Junior Choir

Tue 13th Dec 2016

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Year 3 History Walk

Trees

Science in Year 6

Winston’s Wish Charity Run raises £500!

Guy Fawkes

Wed 14th Dec 2016

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:30

Thu 15th Dec 2016

Willow Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Black History Month

Reception Welcome Service at St Peter’s Church

Perfume making

Reception Lunches

Thu 15th Dec 2016

Lost property in Parents Room

14:45 - 15:30

Fri 16th Dec 2016

End of Term 2

Year 3 visit to the Literature Festival

Fri 16th Dec 2016

Christmas Service

14:00 - 14:45

Recorders

Tue 3rd Jan 2017

Term 3

Campfire Singing

Tue 10th Jan 2017

Term 3 Swimming starts

Shelter

Thu 12th Jan 2017

Maple Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Thu 12th Jan 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:30

Thu 19th Jan 2017

Juniper Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Dinosaurs and Dinner-ladies

Weaving

Measuring

Wed 25th Jan 2017

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Thu 26th Jan 2017

Rowan Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 27th Jan 2017

Quiz Night

Wed 1st Feb 2017

House Cross Country

Thu 2nd Feb 2017

Alder Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Tue 7th Feb 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:30