Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Landscapes

Wed 25th Jan 2017

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Year 6 Compose

Thu 26th Jan 2017

Rowan Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 27th Jan 2017

Quiz Night

James’ Christmas Scratch

Wed 1st Feb 2017

House Cross Country

Singing to Royalty!

Christmas Music At Leckhampton

Patterns

Thu 2nd Feb 2017

Alder Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Hoses and stethoscopes

The Great Leckhampton Bake Off!

Tue 7th Feb 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:30

Year 3 History Walk

Tue 7th Feb 2017

Term 3 Swimming ends

Thu 9th Feb 2017

E-Safety Workshop Performance to Parents

2016 Autumn Term Sports Report

Fri 10th Feb 2017

End of Term 3

Mon 20th Feb 2017

Term 4

Tue 21st Feb 2017

Term 4 Swimming starts

Leckhampton -v- St Gregorys

Science in Year 6

Football results – Wednesday 28th September 2016

Visit from Reverend Gary

Thu 23rd Feb 2017

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Baby Jesus in the Woodland Area

Guy Fawkes

School Council and School Charity news 2016-17

Reception Welcome Service at St Peter’s Church

Wed 1st Mar 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:30

Trees

Thu 2nd Mar 2017

Larch Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Reception Lunches

Thu 2nd Mar 2017

Cross Country Meeting – Cheltenham College Prep School

16:00

Fri 3rd Mar 2017

World Book Day

Tue 7th Mar 2017

Formal Open Evening

16:30 - 19:00

Thu 9th Mar 2017

Formal Open Evening

15:30 - 18:00

Thu 9th Mar 2017

Beech Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Thu 9th Mar 2017

Cross Country Meeting – St Edward’s Prep School

16:00