Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Fri 24th May 2019

End of Term 5

Year 3 Mathematics

Cheltenham Schools Gymnastics Competiton

Mon 3rd Jun 2019

In Service Day (Staff only to attend)

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Tue 4th Jun 2019

Term 6

Wed 5th Jun 2019

Reserve Sports Day

Sewing Club

Mon 10th Jun 2019

Phonics Screening Week

Tue 11th Jun 2019

Leckhampton School Prayer Group Meeting

08:50 - 09:30

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics competition 2018

Lighting the Christmas Tree

Year 1 visit to Nature in Art

Basketball WOW Day

Thu 13th Jun 2019

Class Worship Holly

09:15 - 09:30

Art in Year 2

Egyptian Day

A Team Football Match 26.11.18

House Tug of War 2018

Girls’ Football

One minute challenge!!

Thu 20th Jun 2019

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Forces

Thu 20th Jun 2019

Class Worship Lime

09:15 - 09:30

Year 2 Visit to Slimbridge

Fri 21st Jun 2019

FoLPS Lido Splash

The Good Shepherd Project

Fri 21st Jun 2019

FOLPS Lido Splash

Harvest

Mon 24th Jun 2019

Teaching and Learning Week – no teacher led clubs

Tue 25th Jun 2019

Y6 Performance Dress Rehearsal

Ryder Cup

Wed 26th Jun 2019

Y6 Performance

14:00

Wed 26th Jun 2019

Y6 Performance

18:30

Wed 26th Jun 2019

Year 6 End of Year Performance

13:45

Wed 26th Jun 2019

Year 6 End of Year Performance

18:30

Thu 27th Jun 2019

Class Worship Hazel

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 28th Jun 2019

FoLPS Summer Fair

17:00 - 19:30

Fri 28th Jun 2019

FOLPS Summer Fair