Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Rocks are fascinating!

House Cross Country 2017

Mon 20th Feb 2017

Term 4

Cursive handwriting in Reception

Tue 21st Feb 2017

Term 4 Swimming starts

Thu 23rd Feb 2017

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Wed 1st Mar 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:50

House Tug of War 2016

Thu 2nd Mar 2017

Larch Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Thu 2nd Mar 2017

Cross Country Meeting – Cheltenham College Prep School

16:00

Swimming Gala – Tewkesbury School

The Police visit Reception

Thu 2nd Mar 2017

E-Safety Meeting for Parents

19:00 - 20:30

Fri 3rd Mar 2017

World Book Day

Tue 7th Mar 2017

Formal Open Evening

16:30 - 19:00

Chilled Chocolate Desserts

Singing to Royalty!

Cadbury World

Christmas Music At Leckhampton

Exploring Seasonal Changes

The Great Leckhampton Bake Off!

Thu 9th Mar 2017

Formal Open Evening

15:30 - 18:00

Thu 9th Mar 2017

Beech Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Landscapes

Thu 9th Mar 2017

Cross Country Meeting – St Edward’s Prep School

16:00

Year 6 Compose

2016 Autumn Term Sports Report

James’ Christmas Scratch

Leckhampton -v- St Gregorys

Fri 10th Mar 2017

Girls’ football tournament

Patterns

Sat 11th Mar 2017

Cross Country County Championship – Newent Community School

10:30

Mon 13th Mar 2017

Year 5 trip to Roman Baths

Football results – Wednesday 28th September 2016

Wed 15th Mar 2017

Year 3 Production

14:00 - 15:00

Tue 21st Mar 2017

Term 4 Swimming ends

Thu 23rd Mar 2017

Oak Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 24th Mar 2017

B Team Football Tournament

Thu 30th Mar 2017

Hazel Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Visit from Reverend Gary