Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Year 3 Mathematics

Cheltenham Schools Gymnastics Competiton

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Wed 24th Apr 2019

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Sewing Club

Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics competition 2018

Thu 2nd May 2019

Class Worship Aspen

09:15 - 09:30

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Year 1 visit to Nature in Art

Fri 3rd May 2019

FOLPS Bag2School

Lighting the Christmas Tree

Tue 7th May 2019

Leckhampton School Prayer Group Meeting

08:50 - 09:30

Art in Year 2

Thu 9th May 2019

Class Worship Pine

09:15 - 09:30

Mon 13th May 2019

Teaching and Learning Week – no teacher led clubs

Egyptian Day

Mon 13th May 2019

KS1 and KS2 SATs Week

Wed 15th May 2019

IOW Meeting for Parents

19:00

Wed 22nd May 2019

Sports Day

House Tug of War 2018

Basketball WOW Day

Fri 24th May 2019

End of Term 5

One minute challenge!!

Forces

Mon 3rd Jun 2019

In Service Day (Staff only to attend)

Year 2 Visit to Slimbridge

Tue 4th Jun 2019

Term 6

Wed 5th Jun 2019

Reserve Sports Day

Mon 10th Jun 2019

Phonics Screening Week

A Team Football Match 26.11.18

Girls’ Football

Tue 11th Jun 2019

Leckhampton School Prayer Group Meeting

08:50 - 09:30

The Good Shepherd Project

Thu 13th Jun 2019

Class Worship Holly

09:15 - 09:30

Harvest

Thu 20th Jun 2019

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Ryder Cup

Thu 20th Jun 2019

Class Worship Lime

09:15 - 09:30

Fri 21st Jun 2019

FoLPS Lido Splash

Fri 21st Jun 2019

FOLPS Lido Splash