Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Girls’ Football Tournament

Jonah – a report by Frankie, Year 3

Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Schools Gymnastics Level 2 Open Competition

House Cross Country 2017

Biome project

Thu 30th Mar 2017

Hazel Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Thu 30th Mar 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:50

House Tug of War 2016

Fri 31st Mar 2017

School Disco

Tue 4th Apr 2017

House Music

Thu 6th Apr 2017

Elm Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

What’s It Like Outside?

Fri 7th Apr 2017

End of Term 4

Year 3 visit to Waitrose

Swimming Gala – Tewkesbury School

Rocks are fascinating!

Singing to Royalty!

Fri 7th Apr 2017

Easter Service

14:00 - 14:30

Cursive handwriting in Reception

Christmas Music At Leckhampton

Mon 24th Apr 2017

Term 5

The Police visit Reception

The Great Leckhampton Bake Off!

Chilled Chocolate Desserts

2016 Autumn Term Sports Report

Leckhampton -v- St Gregorys

Tue 25th Apr 2017

Term 5 Swimming starts

Cadbury World

Exploring Seasonal Changes

Wed 26th Apr 2017

Victorian Day for Year 5

Thu 27th Apr 2017

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 09:00

Mon 1st May 2017

Walk to School Week

Tue 2nd May 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:50

Thu 4th May 2017

Aspen Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Mon 8th May 2017

Key Stage 2 SATS Week

Tue 16th May 2017

Rowan Class visit to @Bristol

Wed 17th May 2017

Leckhampton Prayer Group Meeting

08:50

Wed 17th May 2017

Alder Class visit to @Bristol

Thu 18th May 2017

Pine Class Worship

09:15 - 09:30

Tue 23rd May 2017

Term 5 Swimming ends