Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Visit from Grant Mitchell – Severn Trent Water

Mon 22nd Feb 2016

Start of Term 4

Leckhampton’s Superheroes

Tue 23rd Feb 2016

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 08:55

Scottish International and Gloucester Rugby Player visits Poplar Class

Reception Visit from the Police

Armistice Day

Chocolate Desserts!

E Safety Day

Reception Welcome Service

Wed 2nd Mar 2016

Year 6 Feet First Dance Festival

10:30 - 15:15

British Values Day

Mmmmmmmmmm Chocolate

Thu 3rd Mar 2016

Class Worship – Ash

09:15 - 09:30

The World’s Gone French!

Maths Day

Thu 3rd Mar 2016

World Book Day 2016

08:45 - 15:15

Fri 4th Mar 2016

Cheltenham North Tag Rugby Competition

13:30 - 16:00

Maths Day

Tue 8th Mar 2016

Year 3 Production Dress Rehearsal

09:30 - 10:30

Shape Poetry

Swimming Gala

Wed 9th Mar 2016

Year 3 Production

18:00 - 19:00

Beebots

Charities

Firefighter Visit

Wed 9th Mar 2016

Year 3 Production

13:45 - 14:45

Tue 15th Mar 2016

Main Governing Body Meeting

16:00 - 18:00

Ready, Steady ……………Cook!

Thu 17th Mar 2016

Class Worship – Elm

09:15 - 09:30

Mon 21st Mar 2016

Parents Evening

15:30 - 18:00

Tue 22nd Mar 2016

House Music Competition

11:00 - 12:00

Wed 23rd Mar 2016

Parents Evening

17:00 - 19:30

A Day in the life of Year 3

Thu 24th Mar 2016

Easter Service

14:15 - 14:45

Thu 24th Mar 2016

End of Term 4

Mon 11th Apr 2016

Start of Term 5

Tue 19th Apr 2016

School Games Tag Rugby

09:30 - 15:00

Thu 21st Apr 2016

Class Worship – 1 Beech

09:15 - 09:30

Tue 26th Apr 2016

Open Classrooms

08:40 - 08:55