Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Year 4 Severn Trent Water

Visit from Mr Butler Science Teacher from Balcarras

Thu 21st Nov 2019

NHS Flu Immunisation Reception to Year 2

Leckhampton Girls vs St James’ Girls – The Rematch!

Year 2 visit to Slimbridge

Cheltenham Schools Gymnastics Competiton

Fri 22nd Nov 2019

NHS Flu Immunisation Year 3 – Year 6

Thu 28th Nov 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Wed 4th Dec 2019

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Year 2 Visit to Over Farm

Sewing Club

Fri 6th Dec 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Year 4 River Trip

Year 3 Mathematics

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics competition 2018

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Lighting the Christmas Tree

Fri 6th Dec 2019

FoLPS Christmas Fair

17:30 - 19:30

Tue 10th Dec 2019

Year 1 Production Dress Rehearsal

13:30 - 14:30

Wed 11th Dec 2019

Year 1 Performance

14:00 - 15:00

Wed 11th Dec 2019

Year 1 Performance

18:00 - 19:00

Basketball WOW Day

A Team Football Match 26.11.18

Wed 11th Dec 2019

Leckhampton Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:30

Year 1 visit to Nature in Art

Girls’ Football

The Good Shepherd Project

Fri 13th Dec 2019

Class Worship Rowan

08:55 - 09:15

Fri 20th Dec 2019

End of Term 2 2019/2020

Art in Year 2

Mon 6th Jan 2020

In Service Day – staff only to attend

Tue 7th Jan 2020

Term 3 2019/2020

Egyptian Day

Thu 16th Jan 2020

Class Worship Cherry

08:55 - 09:15

Thu 16th Jan 2020

Leckhampton Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:30

Mon 20th Jan 2020

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Mon 27th Jan 2020

Holocaust Memorial Day

Thu 30th Jan 2020

Class Worship Poplar

08:55 - 09:15

Mon 3rd Feb 2020

Teaching and Learning Week (no school staff led clubs this week)