Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Feet First Dance Festival 2020

Reception 2021 New Intake

Wed 9th Dec 2020

Year 1 Nativity

Fri 18th Dec 2020

End of Term 2

Year 2 Visit to Slimbridge

Mon 21st Dec 2020

Christmas Holiday

Visit from Mr Butler Science Teacher from Balcarras

Mon 4th Jan 2021

In Service Day Staff only to attend

Cheltenham Schools Key Steps Level 2 Year 3 / 4 Gymnastics competition

Year 2 visit to Slimbridge

Tue 5th Jan 2021

Start of Term 3

Mon 11th Jan 2021

Launch of Key Stage 1 House Art

Year 2 Visit to Over Farm

Mon 25th Jan 2021

Teaching and Learning Week

Fri 29th Jan 2021

Deadline for Key Stage 1 House Art

Mon 1st Feb 2021

Wellbeing Fortnight

Cheltenham Schools Indoor Athletics Competition

Bikeability

Year 4 River Trip

Year 3 Mathematics

Walk to School Week 9th – 13th December 2019

Fri 12th Feb 2021

End of Term 3

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Mon 15th Feb 2021

End of Term 3 Holiday

House Tug of War 2019

Mon 22nd Feb 2021

Start of Term 4

Tue 9th Mar 2021

Parents Evening

16:30 - 19:00

Thu 11th Mar 2021

Parents Evening

15:30 - 18:00

Pupil Parliament Trip to The Houses of Parliament

Mon 15th Mar 2021

Teaching and Learning Week

Fri 19th Mar 2021

Comic Relief

Wed 31st Mar 2021

House Music

Thu 1st Apr 2021

End of Term 4

Year 4 Severn Trent Water

Fri 2nd Apr 2021

Easter Holiday

Mon 19th Apr 2021

Start of Term 5