Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Year 2 Visit to Slimbridge

Visit from Mr Butler Science Teacher from Balcarras

Walk to School Week 9th – 13th December 2019

House Tug of War 2019

Mon 27th Jan 2020

Holocaust Memorial Day

Pupil Parliament Trip to The Houses of Parliament

Year 4 Severn Trent Water

Leckhampton Girls vs St James’ Girls – The Rematch!

Thu 30th Jan 2020

Class Worship Poplar

08:55 - 09:15

Mon 3rd Feb 2020

Teaching and Learning Week (no school staff led clubs this week)

Year 2 visit to Slimbridge

Year 2 Visit to Over Farm

Cheltenham Schools Gymnastics Competiton

Tue 11th Feb 2020

Leckhampton Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:30

Year 4 River Trip

Sewing Club

Year 3 Mathematics

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics competition 2018

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Thu 13th Feb 2020

Class Worship Holly

08:55 - 09:15

Fri 14th Feb 2020

End of Term 3 2019/2020

Mon 24th Feb 2020

Term 4 2019/2020

Lighting the Christmas Tree

Year 1 visit to Nature in Art

Basketball WOW Day

Art in Year 2

Fri 28th Feb 2020

Open Classrooms

Thu 5th Mar 2020

World Book Day

Thu 5th Mar 2020

Class Worship Lime

08:55 - 09:15

Mon 9th Mar 2020

International Women’s Day

Wed 11th Mar 2020

Leckhampton Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:30

Thu 12th Mar 2020

Class Worship Oak

08:55 - 09:15

Fri 13th Mar 2020

Sport Relief

Mon 16th Mar 2020

Teaching and Learning Week (no school staff led clubs this week)

Tue 24th Mar 2020

Parent Teacher Consultations

16:30 - 19:00

Thu 26th Mar 2020

Parent Teacher Consultations

15:30 - 18:00

Thu 26th Mar 2020

Class Worship Elm

08:55 - 09:15

Fri 3rd Apr 2020

End of Term 4 2019/2020

Mon 20th Apr 2020

Start of Term 5 2019/2020