Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Music Festival at St Peter’s Church

Visit from Mr Butler Science Teacher from Balcarras

Mon 21st Oct 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Year 4 Severn Trent Water

Year 2 visit to Slimbridge

Leckhampton Girls vs St James’ Girls – The Rematch!

Cheltenham Schools Gymnastics Competiton

Wed 23rd Oct 2019

Pupil Parliament Visit to House of Commons

Thu 24th Oct 2019

End of Term 1

Thu 24th Oct 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Year 2 Visit to Over Farm

Sewing Club

Year 4 River Trip

Fri 25th Oct 2019

In Service Day – staff only to attend

Mon 4th Nov 2019

Term 2 2019/2020

Year 3 Mathematics

Wed 6th Nov 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics competition 2018

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Mon 11th Nov 2019

Anti Bullying Week

Tue 12th Nov 2019

Parent Teacher Consultations

16:30 - 19:00

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Lighting the Christmas Tree

Tue 12th Nov 2019

Leckhampton Prayer Group

08:50 - 09:30

Year 1 visit to Nature in Art

Thu 14th Nov 2019

Parent Teacher Consultations

15:30 - 18:00

Basketball WOW Day

Art in Year 2

Egyptian Day

Thu 14th Nov 2019

Class Worship Juniper

08:55 - 09:15

A Team Football Match 26.11.18

Thu 14th Nov 2019

Individual and Sibling Group Photographs

Fri 15th Nov 2019

Children In Need

Girls’ Football

Fri 15th Nov 2019

FoLPS Bag2School

Mon 18th Nov 2019

Teaching and Learning Week (no school staff led clubs this week_

Thu 21st Nov 2019

NHS Flu Immunisation Reception to Year 2

Fri 22nd Nov 2019

NHS Flu Immunisation Year 3 – Year 6

Thu 28th Nov 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

The Good Shepherd Project