Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Reception 2021 New Intake

Mon 19th Apr 2021

Start of Term 5

Tue 27th Apr 2021

Parents Evening

16:30 - 19:00

Thu 29th Apr 2021

Parents Evening

15:30 - 18:00

Feet First Dance Festival 2020

Cheltenham Schools Key Steps Level 2 Year 3 / 4 Gymnastics competition

Mon 10th May 2021

Key Stage 2 SATS Week

Wed 19th May 2021

Year 3 Production

Cheltenham Schools Indoor Athletics Competition

Year 2 Visit to Slimbridge

Thu 27th May 2021

End of Term 5

Visit from Mr Butler Science Teacher from Balcarras

Fri 28th May 2021

In Service Day Staff only to attend

Walk to School Week 9th – 13th December 2019

Year 2 visit to Slimbridge

Mon 7th Jun 2021

Start of Term 6

Mon 7th Jun 2021

Teaching and Learning Week

Wed 9th Jun 2021

Reserve Sports Day

Mon 21st Jun 2021

Year 6 Residential Visit

House Tug of War 2019

Year 2 Visit to Over Farm

Pupil Parliament Trip to The Houses of Parliament

Year 4 Severn Trent Water

Bikeability

Leckhampton Girls vs St James’ Girls – The Rematch!

Year 4 River Trip

Thu 1st Jul 2021

Informal Open Evening

16:00 - 17:30

Tue 20th Jul 2021

Year 6 Disco

Year 3 Mathematics

Cheltenham Schools Gymnastics Competiton

Sewing Club

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Wed 21st Jul 2021

End of Term 6

Wed 21st Jul 2021

Leavers’ Service

Thu 2nd Sep 2021

In Service Day – Staff only to attend

Fri 3rd Sep 2021

In Service Day – Staff only to attend

Mon 6th Sep 2021

Start of Term 1

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Thu 21st Oct 2021

End of Term 1

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

In Service Day – Staff only to attend