Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Thu 20th Jun 2024

Larch Class Worship

9:05 am - 9:20 am

Mon 24th Jun 2024

Year 6 Residential Visit

Thu 27th Jun 2024

Hazel Class Worship

8:05 am - 9:20 am

Thu 4th Jul 2024

Birch Class Worship

9:05 am - 9:20 am

Thu 11th Jul 2024

Informal Open Evening

4:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Mon 15th Jul 2024

Year 6 Production Performance

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Fri 19th Jul 2024

End of Summer Term 2

Leavers Service

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Mon 22nd Jul 2024

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Mon 2nd Sep 2024

In Service Day (Staff only to attend)

Tue 3rd Sep 2024

Start of Autumn Term 1

Thu 24th Oct 2024

End of Autumn Term 1

Fri 25th Oct 2024

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Mon 4th Nov 2024

In Service Day (staff only to attend)

Tue 5th Nov 2024

Start of Autumn Term 2

Fri 20th Dec 2024

End of Autumn Term 2

Mon 6th Jan 2025

Start of Spring Term 1

Fri 14th Feb 2025

End of Spring Term 1

Mon 24th Feb 2025

Start of Spring Term 2

Fri 11th Apr 2025

End of Spring Term 2

Mon 28th Apr 2025

Start of Summer Term 1