Welcome to Leckhampton C of E Primary School

Welcome to our school website. We hope that you enjoy browsing through the information and that it gives you a flavour of life here at our fantastic school.

Mon 2nd Sep 2019

In Service Day – only staff to attend

Year 2 Visit to Over Farm

Year 4 Severn Trent Water

Tue 3rd Sep 2019

Term 1 2019/2020

Wed 11th Sep 2019

Secondary Transfer Information Evening

18:30 - 19:00

Year 4 River Trip

Leckhampton Girls vs St James’ Girls – The Rematch!

Tue 17th Sep 2019

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Year 3 Mathematics

Cheltenham Schools Gymnastics Competiton

Wed 18th Sep 2019

Reception 2019 Welcome Meeting

19:00 - 20:00

Thu 19th Sep 2019

Class Worship Alder

08:55 - 09:15

Sewing Club

Mon 23rd Sep 2019

Year 6 Bikeability (Maple Class)

Mon 30th Sep 2019

Year 6 Bikeability (Juniper Class)

Mon 30th Sep 2019

Teaching and Learning Week (No clubs led by school staff this week)

Y2 visit to Gloucester Cathedral

Thu 3rd Oct 2019

Class Worship Maple

08:55 - 09:15

Cheltenham Schools Sports Hall Athletics competition 2018

Wed 9th Oct 2019

Open Classrooms

08:35 - 09:00

Year 4 Visit to the Hindu Temple

Lighting the Christmas Tree

Year 1 visit to Nature in Art

Basketball WOW Day

Tue 15th Oct 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Art in Year 2

A Team Football Match 26.11.18

Egyptian Day

House Tug of War 2018

Girls’ Football

Thu 17th Oct 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

One minute challenge!!

Fri 18th Oct 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Fri 18th Oct 2019

Show Racism the Red Card Day

Sat 19th Oct 2019

Music Festival at St Peter’s Church

The Good Shepherd Project

Mon 21st Oct 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning

Wed 23rd Oct 2019

Pupil Parliament Visit to House of Commons

Thu 24th Oct 2019

End of Term 1

Thu 24th Oct 2019

Reception 2020 Open Morning